fixes onionskin when background is not showed
authorDralagen <dralagen@dralagen.fr>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerDralagen <dralagen@dralagen.fr>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit114fcad397d2afc775313dbfd202b2cdd920dc4a
treec57017e053f65b1acdc4f86f9f536d020d08f83d
parentdaa37b54c996e5c6a7f368be513aeb91febcc8f7
fixes onionskin when background is not showed
app/src/main/java/org/alma/rotoscope/DrawingActivity.java