update appcompat version, add missing action in DrawingActivity
authorDralagen <dralagen@dralagen.fr>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerDralagen <dralagen@dralagen.fr>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit33723c4b7cf54f77ae86eaf57884ef951e447c86
tree0e848f573370872877d87cd1a943596b632dc170
parenta7fd9319b4ed35885245db68ff2b88598ecd4c91
update appcompat version, add missing action in DrawingActivity
app/build.gradle
app/src/main/java/org/alma/rotoscope/DrawingActivity.java