Add Screenshots of applications master
authorDralagen <dralagen@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:38:58 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerDralagen <dralagen@dralagen.fr>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:47:51 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
README.md

index 1dbd9c2..4b6a215 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -3,3 +3,24 @@
 It's a rotoscoping application developed for Android. The apk is available on http://share.dralagen.fr/rotoscope.apk
 
 We can find the same application developed for Linux [here](https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt)
+
+# Screenshots
+
+## Start Screen
+The first screen when launch the application
+
+![mainactivity](https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/6002406/7339589/be62e26e-ec74-11e4-88ef-622fb1d97e70.png)
+
+## Settings Screen
+Settings input frame rate and output frame rate
+
+![inputframerate](https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/6002406/7339594/db4dbb4c-ec74-11e4-9be1-508375b7bdea.png)
+![outputframerate](https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/6002406/7339595/db63d3f0-ec74-11e4-9a28-621ca8a7e357.png)
+
+## Drawing Video Screen
+The main Screen with and without background with onion skin.
+
+![screenshot3](https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/6002406/7339601/f8cde962-ec74-11e4-94e0-ccf7e02c9ad1.png)
+![screenshot](https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/6002406/7339602/fb7b7616-ec74-11e4-96e0-cc3f44e49c71.png)
+
+*Normally this activity is in full screen but not passed on screenshots*