HCI-rotoscope-android.git
4 years agoAdd Screenshots of applications master
Dralagen [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:38:58 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
Add Screenshots of applications

4 years agoREADME add link of apk
Dralagen [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
README add link of apk

4 years agofixes onionskin when background is not showed
Dralagen [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
fixes onionskin when background is not showed

4 years agoCreate README.md
Dralagen [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Create README.md

4 years agoimprove show/hide menu on HD screen
Dralagen [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 11:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
improve show/hide menu on HD screen

4 years agoaction menu wrap content and use handler to show and to dismiss loadVideoProgress
Dralagen [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
action menu wrap content and use handler to show and to dismiss loadVideoProgress

4 years agofixes relaunch cacheThread and join
Dralagen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:25:36 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
fixes relaunch cacheThread and join

4 years agoreview generate cache algorithm, fixes toggle background with onion skin
Dralagen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:22:35 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
review generate cache algorithm, fixes toggle background with onion skin

4 years agoImprove cache use main Thread to write cache
Dralagen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:18:21 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
Improve cache use main Thread to write cache

4 years agoImprove cache but not optimal
Dralagen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:54:39 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Improve cache but not optimal

4 years agoadd forgotten string resources
Dralagen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:03:50 +0000 (06:03 +0200)] 
add forgotten string resources

4 years agoAdd onion skin with dialog to configure it
Dralagen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 03:38:05 +0000 (05:38 +0200)] 
Add onion skin with dialog to configure it

4 years agoadd some doc
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 23:44:30 +0000 (01:44 +0200)] 
add some doc

4 years agooptimize memory usage
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 23:35:09 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
optimize memory usage

4 years agouse itent to read the output video
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
use itent to read the output video

4 years agoremove hide menu on startup
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:27:03 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
remove hide menu on startup

4 years agoremove autohide menu after 5 sec
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:06:26 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
remove autohide menu after 5 sec

4 years agoadd numFrameLabel contains the currentPicture and max picture
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
add numFrameLabel contains the currentPicture and max picture

4 years agofree memory onDestroy DrawingActivity
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:52:50 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
free memory onDestroy DrawingActivity

4 years agopersistable toggle background
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
persistable toggle background

4 years agofixes toggleBackground when currentFrame is null
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
fixes toggleBackground when currentFrame is null

4 years agofixes out of bounds in cache
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
fixes out of bounds in cache

4 years agoadd cache frame video
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
add cache frame video

4 years agoadd progressDialog when load frame
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
add progressDialog when load frame

4 years agoimprove clear layer
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:27:23 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
improve clear layer

4 years agoImprove fade
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
Improve fade

4 years agotoggle background
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
toggle background

4 years agofixes share, create parent directory
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:09:32 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
fixes share, create parent directory

4 years agofixes erase picture
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
fixes erase picture

4 years agochange Logger debug to Logger verbose because verbose is not compiled on release
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
change Logger debug to Logger verbose because verbose is not compiled on release

4 years agochange ic_launcher
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
change ic_launcher

4 years agofixes share file
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
fixes share file

4 years agoimprove encoding video and propose share but no have good Uri
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
improve encoding video and propose share but no have good Uri

4 years agoOutput video respect the output frame rate.
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 11:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Output video respect the output frame rate.
The save no duplicate video.

4 years agosave video on default movies directory
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
save video on default movies directory

4 years agoDon't show action if impossible use it,
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Don't show action if impossible use it,
Improve capture video

4 years agoupdate appcompat version, add missing action in DrawingActivity
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
update appcompat version, add missing action in DrawingActivity

4 years agoImprove action button style
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Improve action button style

4 years agoupdate build to use android sdk 5.1.1
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
update build to use android sdk 5.1.1

4 years agoadd documentation
Dralagen [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:18:42 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
add documentation

4 years agodocument DrawingArea and delete context
Dralagen [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:40:28 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
document DrawingArea and delete context

4 years agosome refactoring for easy visibility and respect project name convention
Dralagen [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 09:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
some refactoring for easy visibility and respect project name convention

4 years agoupgrade targetSdkVersion to 21
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:50:10 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
upgrade targetSdkVersion to 21

4 years agofixes build on gradle
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
fixes build on gradle

4 years agoadd animation fading for menu button and navigation button
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:59:22 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
add animation fading for menu button and navigation button

4 years agohide menu when draw
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
hide menu when draw

4 years agoremove useless invalidate cache
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
remove useless invalidate cache

4 years agoadd color picker and reset layer
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
add color picker and reset layer

4 years agochange source directory
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
change source directory

4 years agoAdd preferences to setup output video FrameRate and input video FrameRate
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 02:17:03 +0000 (04:17 +0200)] 
Add preferences to setup output video FrameRate and input video FrameRate

4 years agodisable button when action is useless
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:35:59 +0000 (02:35 +0200)] 
disable button when action is useless

4 years agofixes calcul of frame time, and final condition of new picture
Dralagen [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:27:51 +0000 (02:27 +0200)] 
fixes calcul of frame time, and final condition of new picture

4 years agosave drawing when change of layer
Dralagen [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:15:39 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
save drawing when change of layer

4 years agofix select good frame on video
Dralagen [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
fix select good frame on video

4 years agoadd navigation on video
Dralagen [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
add navigation on video

4 years agoforce landscape
Dralagen [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
force landscape

4 years agouse layout for Drawing, print the first picture of the video
Dralagen [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
use layout for Drawing, print the first picture of the video

4 years agoadd drawing area on new activity
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:10:02 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
add drawing area on new activity

4 years agoadd action getFilmByFilSystem
Dralagen [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
add action getFilmByFilSystem

4 years agocreate main activity
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
create main activity