HCI-rotoscope-qt.git
3 years agoAdd Screenshots of applications develop master
Dralagen [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:44:54 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
Add Screenshots of applications

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Dralagen [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Dralagen [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoupdate cursor when export to film or pictures 1.0.1
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
update cursor when export to film or pictures

3 years agofix message info when export film
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
fix message info when export film

3 years agodelete unsused CXXFLAFGS and remove force release config 1.0.0
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
delete unsused CXXFLAFGS and remove force release config

3 years agofix value of change calque when inputCurrentPicture have edited
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:22:16 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
fix value of change calque when inputCurrentPicture have edited

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into develop
Update cursor for develop branch

3 years agochange cursor, now we see the size of cursor
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 03:16:46 +0000 (04:16 +0100)] 
change cursor, now we see the size of cursor

3 years agopress ESC for stop video
Dralagen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:39:05 +0000 (02:39 +0100)] 
press ESC for stop video

3 years agoadd label fps in new project frame
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:55:57 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
add label fps in new project frame

3 years agoremove new Frame and rename button background to show background
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0100)] 
remove new Frame and rename button background to show background

3 years agodisabled action undo when action is useless
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 02:54:18 +0000 (03:54 +0100)] 
disabled action undo when action is useless

3 years agofixes undo and remove unsued function getLastCalque
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 02:29:35 +0000 (03:29 +0100)] 
fixes undo and remove unsued function getLastCalque

3 years agoremove warning
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 01:48:17 +0000 (02:48 +0100)] 
remove warning

3 years agoImprove resize and refactoring
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 01:37:56 +0000 (02:37 +0100)] 
Improve resize and refactoring

3 years agoadd freq of calque to draw
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
add freq of calque to draw

3 years agoadd GBstyle.qss in make install files
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
add GBstyle.qss in make install files

3 years agofix icons path
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
fix icons path

3 years agoRemove duplicate color in buttons history color
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:47:08 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate color in buttons history color

3 years agoImprove setColorButton with no change color if canceled and
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Improve setColorButton with no change color if canceled and
refactoring add reference of all button history color in vector

3 years agoadd export to film
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 02:22:07 +0000 (03:22 +0100)] 
add export to film

3 years agoImprove export to pictures,
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:52:45 +0000 (01:52 +0100)] 
Improve export to pictures,
refactoring current_background to currentCalque with good information
and currentCalque get indice in v_final_calques not indice printed,
change color of background because black background is the color of video background,
and some other little edit

3 years agoadd filter when open movie,
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
add filter when open movie,
keep ratio of calque and movie,
fix index out of range when create projet without movie

3 years agoadd opacity when draw older calque
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:21:16 +0000 (02:21 +0100)] 
add opacity when draw older calque

3 years agoimprove drawing calques
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:40:33 +0000 (01:40 +0100)] 
improve drawing calques

3 years agoadd rule install for copy all icons
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:33:36 +0000 (00:33 +0100)] 
add rule install for copy all icons

3 years agoupdate icon of erase tool
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:31:33 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
update icon of erase tool

3 years agoupdate width and height of windows (min and normal)
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
update width and height of windows (min and normal)

3 years ago adding more sexy icons
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:06:38 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
 adding more sexy icons

3 years agolast calque to draw working
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
last calque to draw working

3 years agoavoiding to have last calque drawed during the play movie calque
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
avoiding to have last calque drawed during the play movie calque

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt

Conflicts:
drawingarea.cpp
mainwindow.cpp

3 years agoupdating last calque to draw, working with previous but not with next yet
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
updating last calque to draw, working with previous but not with next yet

3 years agoimprove paint Event
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0100)] 
improve paint Event

3 years agodisable action if impossible
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
disable action if impossible

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt

Conflicts:
mainwindow.cpp
mainwindow.h
mainwindow.ui

3 years agocommit with update of last calque to draw
obloodo [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
commit with update of last calque to draw

3 years agoplay calque
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
play calque

3 years agodebug of calque, now working
obloodo [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
debug of calque, now working

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt
obloodo [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dralagen/HCI-rotoscope-qt

3 years agoadding of a qss file for groupBox style
obloodo [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
adding of a qss file for groupBox style

3 years agoadd erase tool
Dralagen [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
add erase tool

3 years agonavigation working, adding empty options and rename calque in drawing
obloodo [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
navigation working, adding empty options and rename calque in drawing

3 years agouse /tmp/rotoscope for storage extracted picture
Dralagen [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
use /tmp/rotoscope for storage extracted picture

3 years agosaving last status of a calque before new frame, debug of background
obloodo [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
saving last status of a calque before new frame, debug of background

3 years ago movie extraction complete, new frame ok, background show ok
obloodo [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:19:40 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
 movie extraction complete, new frame ok, background show ok

3 years agoproject creation ok (adding a movie and extraction of pictures)
obloodo [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
project creation ok (adding a movie and extraction of pictures)

3 years agotoolSize ok,historic colors ok,pen color ok
obloodo [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
toolSize ok,historic colors ok,pen color ok

3 years ago toolsize working
obloodo [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:54:45 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
 toolsize working

3 years agoadding difference between calque and background images, undo fonction work
obloodo [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
adding difference between calque and background images, undo fonction work

3 years agoupgrading drawing mode that now draw line between two point
obloodo [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:10:29 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
upgrading drawing mode that now draw line between two point

3 years ago adding posibility to draw in the main screen
obloodo [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
 adding posibility to draw in the main screen

3 years agoAdd New Poject dialog
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Add New Poject dialog

3 years agoadding of the menus
obloodo [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
adding of the menus

3 years agoadd gitignore
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
add gitignore

3 years agofirst preview of application
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
first preview of application

3 years agofirst commit
obloodo [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
first commit