RIB_rest_API.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' master
Dralagen [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:51:26 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

2 years agoclosed #8: support CORS from CORS_ORIGIN environment variable
Dralagen [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
closed #8: support CORS from CORS_ORIGIN environment variable

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
perraid [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

2 years agoadding globalMarket ref #5
perraid [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
adding globalMarket ref #5

2 years agoClosed #3: add all test
Dralagen [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Closed #3: add all test

2 years agoadd test all markets
Dralagen [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:11:02 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
add test all markets

2 years agochanging undefined tests control
perraid [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
changing undefined tests control

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
perraid [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

2 years agoremoving all unless 404 error from routes close #6
perraid [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
removing all unless 404 error from routes close #6

2 years agofixes test, increase wait run-test to wait run test server
Dralagen [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 12:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
fixes test, increase wait run-test to wait run test server

2 years agoadding results by team Id close #10 - changing routes to results
perraid [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 12:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
adding results by team Id close #10 - changing routes to results

2 years agochanging some index of decisions model to match with productid and team id model
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 17:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
changing some index of decisions model to match with productid and team id model

2 years agoadding the update of indexes for product priceindex and advertising
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
adding the update of indexes for product priceindex and advertising

2 years ago changing product test
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
 changing product test

2 years agoremove illegal whitespace
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
remove illegal whitespace

2 years agochanging products models
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:04:48 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
changing products models

2 years agoadding results files
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
adding results files

2 years agoadding missing results_sb.js
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
adding missing results_sb.js

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

2 years ago adding results db and routes
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
 adding results db and routes

2 years agoref #3: Rest can create product and get all product of one market and get one product...
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
ref #3: Rest can create product and get all product of one market and get one product on one market

2 years ago[TRAVIS] clear style errors
TheCreatorFr [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[TRAVIS] clear style errors

2 years ago[TRAVIS] clear style errors
TheCreatorFr [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
[TRAVIS] clear style errors

2 years ago[AUTH] fixing err duplicate
TheCreatorFr [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
[AUTH] fixing err duplicate

2 years ago[AUTH] fixing build
TheCreatorFr [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
[AUTH] fixing build

2 years ago[AUTH] code refactoring in auth method
TheCreatorFr [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
[AUTH] code refactoring in auth method

2 years agoupdating authentification processing
perraid [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:25:05 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
updating authentification processing

2 years agoadd missing use strict
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
add missing use strict

2 years agoclosed #2 : Add test for complexe edit market
Dralagen [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
closed #2 : Add test for complexe edit market

2 years agoclose #2 : Create and update market with all indice
Dralagen [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
close #2 : Create and update market with all indice

2 years agoChange node version supported
Dralagen [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Change node version supported

2 years agoref #2 : add and edit some merchandiser on one market
Dralagen [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
ref #2 : add and edit some merchandiser on one market

2 years agoref #2 : Add create market
Dralagen [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
ref #2 : Add create market

2 years agoImprove gulp test
Dralagen [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Improve gulp test

2 years agoTravis use npm test, improve npm dependencies and npm test
Dralagen [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:01:29 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
Travis use npm test, improve npm dependencies and npm test

2 years agocorrecting the authentification
perraid [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
correcting the authentification

2 years agocorrecting some lint error and adding rest function to able the connexion user
perraid [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
correcting some lint error and adding rest function to able the connexion user

3 years agoOptimize npm dependencies
Dralagen [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 16:59:10 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Optimize npm dependencies

3 years agofixes travis build
Dralagen [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 16:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
fixes travis build

3 years agoAdd test
Dralagen [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:41:19 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Add test

3 years agocorrecting some bugs
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
correcting some bugs

3 years agochanging price type to number
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
changing price type to number

3 years agocorrect some calling files
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
correct some calling files

3 years agocorrect some calling files
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
correct some calling files

3 years agoadding missing files
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
adding missing files

3 years agoreindentation
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
reindentation

3 years agodebuging
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
debuging

3 years agoadding ads sensibility
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
adding ads sensibility

3 years agoadding merchandising index
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:39:06 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
adding merchandising index

3 years agoadding paymentDelay matrix
perraid [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
adding paymentDelay matrix

3 years ago removing illegal white space
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
 removing illegal white space

3 years ago adding missing authentification files
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
 adding missing authentification files

3 years ago merging
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
 merging

3 years agoajouté appel dans app.js
Hector LABANCA [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
ajouté appel dans app.js

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:39:21 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

3 years ago ajout de l'authentification
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
 ajout de l'authentification

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
Hector LABANCA [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

3 years agoAdd sessions rest api
Hector LABANCA [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add sessions rest api

3 years agomodification de l'indentation
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
modification de l'indentation

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

3 years agoajout des routes et model pour les decisions
perraid [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
ajout des routes et model pour les decisions

3 years agoadd slack notification for travis
Dralagen [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
add slack notification for travis

3 years agoadding market rest functions
perraid [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
adding market rest functions

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API...
perraid [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/RaceToInternationalBusiness/RIB_rest_API into develop

3 years agonew rest update products and team by its id, adding member to a team
perraid [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 14:37:04 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
new rest update products and team by its id, adding member to a team

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from RaceToInternationalBusiness/develop
Adrien Garandel [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:43:23 +0000 (01:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from RaceToInternationalBusiness/develop

deploy first route

3 years agoAdd Heroku generated app.json
Adrien Garandel [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:30:15 +0000 (01:30 +0100)] 
Add Heroku generated app.json

3 years agofixes mongodb access
Dralagen [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:08:04 +0000 (01:08 +0100)] 
fixes mongodb access

3 years agofixing build
perraid [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
fixing build

3 years agoadding get team by id delete team by id and products rest api
perraid [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 21:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
adding get team by id delete team by id and products rest api

3 years agofixes build
Dralagen [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
fixes build

3 years agoadd exception to contructor uppercase and don't use plumber on test
Dralagen [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:13:15 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
add exception to contructor uppercase and don't use plumber on test

3 years agoadding get and put team api working with local mongodb, updating package json to...
perraid [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
adding get and put team api working with local mongodb, updating package json to include mongoose as dependencies

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' : update master deploy with first base
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:57:19 +0000 (01:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' : update master deploy with first base

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Adrien Garandel [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:53:58 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoadd env variables to development version
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:50:15 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
add env variables to development version

3 years agoadd jscsrc, update jshintrc config, reformat all source and change rest error to...
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:03:46 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
add jscsrc, update jshintrc config, reformat all source and change rest error to use one format define on app.js to return a json

3 years agoadding message on bad page
perraid [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
adding message on bad page

3 years agorename the application name on package.json
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
rename the application name on package.json

3 years agofixes build fail on older node version
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
fixes build fail on older node version

3 years agoadd build for older node version and latest version
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
add build for older node version and latest version

3 years agouse gulp-load-plugins
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
use gulp-load-plugins

3 years agoadd CI and test task
Dralagen [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
add CI and test task

3 years agoremove useless file
Dralagen [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
remove useless file

3 years agoadd README
Dralagen [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 07:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
add README

3 years agouse / to api url
Dralagen [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 07:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
use / to api url

3 years agoremove gulp-express from prod install
Dralagen [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 09:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
remove gulp-express from prod install

3 years agoadd profile prod on gulp
Dralagen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
add profile prod on gulp

3 years agoadd jshint
Dralagen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
add jshint

3 years agoadd first app architecture
Dralagen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
add first app architecture