a-maze-zing.git
3 years agoupdate How to develop a plugin master
Dralagen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:30:37 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
update How to develop a plugin

3 years agoupdate compilation & launch
Dralagen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:25:04 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
update compilation & launch

3 years agoadd link of ArrowController in plugin directory
Dralagen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:13:25 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
add link of ArrowController in plugin directory

3 years agorevert modules.properties to respect compatibility on linux, and add GUI plugin
Dralagen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
revert modules.properties to respect compatibility on linux, and add GUI plugin

3 years agoGUI now displays properly the different elements required and uses correctly controllers
Maxime BERGEON [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
GUI now displays properly the different elements required and uses correctly controllers

3 years agoTrying to display Items and Player on map
Maxime BERGEON [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Trying to display Items and Player on map

3 years agoBasical GUI (not finished) helped with (keys) listeners
Maxime BERGEON [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Basical GUI (not finished) helped with (keys) listeners

3 years agothe LittleHistory is now looking for quests to be finished so that the game can end.
Maxime BERGEON [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
the LittleHistory is now looking for quests to be finished so that the game can end.

3 years agoNew item : boots !
Maxime BERGEON [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
New item : boots !

3 years agotest unified modules.properties for all users who use maven
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
test unified modules.properties for all users who use maven

3 years agoImprove choice plugins
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Improve choice plugins

3 years agosome refacto
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 01:06:46 +0000 (02:06 +0100)] 
some refacto

3 years agoskip jar if no found plugin.xml
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:26:59 +0000 (00:26 +0100)] 
skip jar if no found plugin.xml

3 years agoremove all *.iml
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
remove all *.iml

3 years agoremove *.iml
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:05:51 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
remove *.iml

3 years agoSimpleLauncher combined to the ConsoleUI now defines a grid
Maxime BERGEON [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:57:24 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
SimpleLauncher combined to the ConsoleUI now defines a grid

3 years agoSimple primary core (Launcher)
Maxime BERGEON [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
Simple primary core (Launcher)

3 years agodebut GUI, choix des plugins
Roland HOUSSOU [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
debut GUI, choix des plugins

3 years agoChangement de Map (TreeMap<Position, ItemStack> plus propre). Ajout du MapBuilderRandom.
damien-maussion [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:33:55 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
Changement de Map (TreeMap<Position, ItemStack> plus propre). Ajout du MapBuilderRandom.

3 years agoThe ModuleLoader now ask the user for the Core plugin to use
Maxime BERGEON [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:34:22 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
The ModuleLoader now ask the user for the Core plugin to use

3 years agoBasic map + UI handling
Maxime BERGEON [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Basic map + UI handling

3 years agoEnhancement of the plugins loading thanks to the platform
Maxime BERGEON [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Enhancement of the plugins loading thanks to the platform

3 years agoSimple use of the platform with a main-plugin (to complete)
Maxime BERGEON [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Simple use of the platform with a main-plugin (to complete)

3 years agoPlatform enhancement
Maxime BERGEON [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:28:42 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Platform enhancement

3 years agoPlugin Handler nnow handling plugins metadata and xml files
Maxime BERGEON [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 10:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Plugin Handler nnow handling plugins metadata and xml files

3 years agoPlugins are now handled from a single directory
Maxime BERGEON [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Plugins are now handled from a single directory

3 years agoAjout de MapBuilder
damien-maussion [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Ajout de MapBuilder

3 years agoPluginsHandler is a plugin class dedicated to Plugins loading and management trought...
Maxime BERGEON [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0000)] 
PluginsHandler is a plugin class dedicated to Plugins loading and management trought the applicatiOn

3 years ago(no commit message)
Maxime BERGEON [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0000)] 

3 years agoadd build status on readme
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:08:22 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
add build status on readme

3 years agoadd travis ci
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:58:15 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
add travis ci

3 years agoimprove ModuleLoader for use path properties as a list
Dralagen [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
improve ModuleLoader for use path properties as a list

3 years agoProvide a container and several rules to handle custom quests
Maxime BERGEON [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
Provide a container and several rules to handle custom quests

3 years agoadd ModuleLoader with a file properties
Dralagen [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
add ModuleLoader with a file properties
and add observer for player and UI

3 years agoimprove ItemStack
Dralagen [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
improve ItemStack

3 years agoadd interface UI
Dralagen [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
add interface UI

3 years agoadd somme module for archi
Dralagen [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
add somme module for archi

3 years agoadd more information in pom and use java 1.7
Dralagen [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
add more information in pom and use java 1.7

3 years agoremplace basic array by List
Dralagen [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
remplace basic array by List

3 years agoBasic behaviour of the game : Player, Inventory, Item
Maxime BERGEON [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0000)] 
Basic behaviour of the game : Player, Inventory, Item

3 years agoCreate README.md
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Create README.md

3 years agoadd archi with module core
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
add archi with module core

3 years agoadd .gitignore
Dralagen [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
add .gitignore