config-linux.git
2 years agoAutostart ligthOn on slend master
Dralagen [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:45:49 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Autostart ligthOn on slend

2 years agoAdd hibernate mode
Dralagen [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:41:00 +0000 (00:41 +0100)] 
Add hibernate mode

2 years agoadd gem app in PATH
Dralagen [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
add gem app in PATH

2 years agoadd travis gem
Dralagen [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:07:07 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
add travis gem

2 years agoforce eclipse to use GTK2
Dralagen [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
force eclipse to use GTK2

2 years agofixes print shortcut
Dralagen [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
fixes print shortcut

2 years agoprefere use pdflatex to fixes font
Dralagen [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
prefere use pdflatex to fixes font

2 years agouse while read instead of for to eliminate blank line when no found other tex file
Dralagen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
use while read instead of for to eliminate blank line when no found other tex file

2 years agofixes mkdir for server source and add error message when can't build a latex file
Dralagen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
fixes mkdir for server source and add error message when can't build a latex file

2 years agoedit message
Dralagen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
edit message

2 years agofixes copy build letter and hide absolute path of source server
Dralagen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
fixes copy build letter and hide absolute path of source server

2 years agochange interpretor and edit begin comment
Dralagen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
change interpretor and edit begin comment

2 years agoreindent all file and build other pdf
Dralagen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
reindent all file and build other pdf

2 years agofixes bash function and remove build when delete tag or branch
Dralagen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 23:49:48 +0000 (01:49 +0200)] 
fixes bash function and remove build when delete tag or branch

2 years agoadd ligthson script on statup
Dralagen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 17:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
add ligthson script on statup

2 years agoadd function to launch background
Dralagen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 17:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
add function to launch background

2 years agoadd git hook to build cv and copy result on specific directory
Dralagen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 17:04:12 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
add git hook to build cv and copy result on specific directory

2 years agoadd space on separator and print total down net trafic and total up net trafic
Dralagen [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
add space on separator and print total down net trafic and total up net trafic

2 years agouse default browser chromium instead firefox
Dralagen [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
use default browser chromium instead firefox

2 years agoadd eclipse theme darcula
Dralagen [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
add eclipse theme darcula

2 years agorename tab 11
Dralagen [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
rename tab 11

2 years agoadd alias for xelatex to build on build directory if existing
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 21:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
add alias for xelatex to build on build directory if existing

2 years agoadd darcula color theme for eclipse
Dralagen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
add darcula color theme for eclipse

2 years agorevert i3 bar : show total download and total upload
Dralagen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
revert i3 bar : show total download and total upload

2 years agoadd include ~/.zsh_custom when exist
Dralagen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
add include ~/.zsh_custom when exist

2 years agoadd alias git lol
Dralagen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
add alias git lol

2 years agoimprove alias sudo to keep env and shell
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 21:02:25 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
improve alias sudo to keep env and shell

2 years agoadd icon on i3 status bar on stouty
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
add icon on i3 status bar on stouty

2 years agolaunch firefox instead of chromium and add rule firefox on tab 1
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
launch firefox instead of chromium and add rule firefox on tab 1

2 years agoadd icon on i3 status bar
Dralagen [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
add icon on i3 status bar

2 years agoedit ls color
Dralagen [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
edit ls color

2 years agouse firefox as default browser
Dralagen [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
use firefox as default browser

2 years agoadd manual maven completion
Dralagen [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
add manual maven completion

2 years agofixes sudo env
Dralagen [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 14:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
fixes sudo env

2 years agoadd completion maven
Dralagen [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
add completion maven

2 years agofixes script after update server
Dralagen [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
fixes script after update server

3 years agoimprove RPROMPT async
Dralagen [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
improve RPROMPT async

3 years agoadd alias pdflatex to build in build directory if exist
Dralagen [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
add alias pdflatex to build in build directory if exist

3 years agoadd zsh completion for gradle android tasks
Dralagen [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
add zsh completion for gradle android tasks

3 years agoupdate intellij settings
Dralagen [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
update intellij settings

3 years agoadd xinitrc config
Dralagen [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
add xinitrc config

3 years agoupdate current_git_vars after git fetch
Dralagen [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
update current_git_vars after git fetch

3 years agoREADME add part zsh config
Dralagen [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:31:32 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
README add part zsh config

3 years agoimprove auto lock
Dralagen [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
improve auto lock

3 years agoalias impressive to use safe transition
Dralagen [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 01:13:16 +0000 (03:13 +0200)] 
alias impressive to use safe transition

3 years agoforce font on bar
Dralagen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
force font on bar

3 years agoauto start pulseaudio, fix in config pulse
Dralagen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
auto start pulseaudio, fix in config pulse

3 years agoadd bar hdmi for slend
Dralagen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
add bar hdmi for slend

3 years agofixes git show HEAD^ not found
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
fixes git show HEAD^ not found

3 years agono correct sudo
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
no correct sudo

3 years agomove screenlayout directory and autorun chromium and thunderbird
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
move screenlayout directory and autorun chromium and thunderbird

3 years agouse async rprompt for git-prompt
Dralagen [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
use async rprompt for git-prompt

3 years agoreduce the number of error accepted
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
reduce the number of error accepted

3 years agoremove maven-zsh-completion use package zsh-completion
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
remove maven-zsh-completion use package zsh-completion
and add somme config for zsh-higthlighter

3 years agoimprove autocompletion maven
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
improve autocompletion maven

3 years agoadd mvn completion for zsh
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
add mvn completion for zsh

3 years agoimprove auto git fetch to no ask password
Dralagen [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 02:31:48 +0000 (03:31 +0100)] 
improve auto git fetch to no ask password

3 years agoremove useless alias '..'
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
remove useless alias '..'

3 years agoadd auto git fetch
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:28:51 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
add auto git fetch

3 years agoadd aliases for zsh
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
add aliases for zsh

3 years agouse filter search on history when you use key up or key down
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:34:50 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
use filter search on history when you use key up or key down

3 years agoAdd zsh config
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:34:08 +0000 (00:34 +0100)] 
Add zsh config

3 years agoassign chromium on tab 1 and thunderbird on tab 5,
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:21:04 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
assign chromium on tab 1 and thunderbird on tab 5,
and fix error double launch pulseaudio

3 years agofix dpms when xautolock is not load
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
fix dpms when xautolock is not load

3 years agosupport no X to get password
Dralagen [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 10:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0000)] 
support no X to get password

3 years agoadd gpu information on status bar on slend
Dralagen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
add gpu information on status bar on slend

3 years agoupdate function proxy
Dralagen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
update function proxy

3 years agouse hostname for mount qnapy
Dralagen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:29:56 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
use hostname for mount qnapy

3 years agoupdate script jdkSwitch
Dralagen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
update script jdkSwitch

3 years agomove startup script for mount qnapy on stouty
Dralagen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
move startup script for mount qnapy on stouty

3 years agofix lock
Dralagen [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
fix lock

3 years agoupdate lock with xautolock and update disable xautolock on stouty
Dralagen [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
update lock with xautolock and update disable xautolock on stouty

3 years agodisable xautolock when stop dpms
Dralagen [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:17:01 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
disable xautolock when stop dpms

3 years agoremove depence of xclip
Dralagen [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
remove depence of xclip

3 years agoadd resize font and tab feature in urxvt
Dralagen [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
add resize font and tab feature in urxvt

3 years agoadd script for control dpms and screensaver
Dralagen [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 12:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
add script for control dpms and screensaver

3 years agoadd screenshot script with ImageMagick
Dralagen [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 03:37:05 +0000 (04:37 +0100)] 
add screenshot script with ImageMagick

3 years agoupdate git-prompt to 2.3.5
Dralagen [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
update git-prompt to 2.3.5

3 years agoadd sleep before disable lock
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
add sleep before disable lock

3 years agoadd profile for user executable dir
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
add profile for user executable dir

3 years agoremove unused PATH
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
remove unused PATH

3 years agoadd sleep for lock and suspend and not lock after suspend
Dralagen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
add sleep for lock and suspend and not lock after suspend

3 years agofix disable auto lock at startup
Dralagen [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
fix disable auto lock at startup

3 years agodisable lock for stouty
Dralagen [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
disable lock for stouty

3 years agofix double lock
Dralagen [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
fix double lock

3 years agoadd config for slend
Dralagen [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
add config for slend

3 years agouse xautolock for auto lock
Dralagen [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
use xautolock for auto lock

3 years agoAdd script for edit committer information of git history
Dralagen [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Add script for edit committer information of git history

3 years agoremove rule for chromium in i3
Dralagen [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
remove rule for chromium in i3

3 years agoAdd i3 config with spécific script Stouty
Dralagen [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:46:56 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
Add i3 config with spécific script Stouty

3 years agoImprove clearQnapyTmp script
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:13:10 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Improve clearQnapyTmp script

3 years agoadd Meld for git mergetool and difftool
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
add Meld for git mergetool and difftool

3 years agofix proxy url
Dralagen [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
fix proxy url

3 years agoadd script for switch java jdk
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:10:25 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
add script for switch java jdk

3 years agocompatibility with i3wm
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
compatibility with i3wm

3 years agoadd alias for get cpu info and set max freq cpu
Dralagen [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:33:56 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
add alias for get cpu info and set max freq cpu

3 years agoadd config proxy univ-nantes
Dralagen [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:31:17 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
add config proxy univ-nantes

3 years agoadd alias
Dralagen [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
add alias

4 years agoauto cd when juste path
Dralagen [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
auto cd when juste path

4 years agodelete branch.autosetuprebase
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:01:15 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
delete branch.autosetuprebase