distributed-forum.git
3 years agoReformat all project master
Dralagen [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Reformat all project

- use 4 space for indent
- wrap on 80 chars

3 years agoimprove error message
Dralagen [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
improve error message

3 years agoserver can use a custom port
Dralagen [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:34:05 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
server can use a custom port

3 years agomodifying one error message in subject delete
perraid [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
modifying one error message in subject delete

3 years agoadding error dialog on subject deletion
perraid [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:39:38 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
adding error dialog on subject deletion

3 years agofixes create subject
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fixes create subject

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from dralagen/master
davidP [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from dralagen/master

merging to the last stable version

3 years agoview menu can reconnect when server restart
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
view menu can reconnect when server restart

3 years agoremove subject when there are any listening customer
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
remove subject when there are any listening customer

3 years agoadd listenner when add subject
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:11:48 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
add listenner when add subject

3 years agoreformat code and add method server to delete a subject
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
reformat code and add method server to delete a subject

3 years agoclose ViewForum don't close all application but just unsubscribe
Dralagen [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
close ViewForum don't close all application but just unsubscribe

3 years agodon't close select topic windows
Dralagen [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
don't close select topic windows

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from dralagen/multiServer
davidP [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from dralagen/multiServer

add selector on client when found multi server

3 years agofixes JTextField on inputServer dialog
Dralagen [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:53:50 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
fixes JTextField on inputServer dialog

3 years agoadd dialog to enter server name
Dralagen [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
add dialog to enter server name

3 years agoadd selector on client when found multi server
Dralagen [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 14:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
add selector on client when found multi server

3 years agoadding creating subject
David PERRAI [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:10:55 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
adding creating subject

3 years agoadding ihm of the forum view
perraid [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
adding ihm of the forum view

3 years agofist functionnaly version
perraid [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
fist functionnaly version

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dralagen/rmiServer
davidP [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from dralagen/rmiServer

Rmi server

3 years agodelete old viewer when server have rmi error on broadcast
Dralagen [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
delete old viewer when server have rmi error on broadcast

3 years agoimprove client
Dralagen [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
improve client

3 years agorefactoring some interface && add some doc
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
refactoring some interface && add some doc

3 years agoadd an exemple of rmi programme addAspect
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
add an exemple of rmi programme

3 years agoremove security
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
remove security

3 years agorefactoring package name
Dralagen [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
refactoring package name

3 years agoadd begin server and comminucation between server and client
Dralagen [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
add begin server and comminucation between server and client

3 years agomodification after merging to unify the code
perraid [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
modification after merging to unify the code

3 years agoremove src folder
perraid [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
remove src folder

3 years agoMerge branch 'dralagen-migrateToMaven'
perraid [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dralagen-migrateToMaven'

3 years agoMerge branch 'migrateToMaven' of https://github.com/dralagen/distributed-forum into...
perraid [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'migrateToMaven' of https://github.com/dralagen/distributed-forum into dralagen-migrateToMaven

Conflicts:
client/src/main/java/org/alma/distributedforum/client/CustomerView.java
client/src/main/java/org/alma/distributedforum/client/ForumCustomer.java
server/src/main/java/org/alma/distributedforum/serveur/Subject.java
src/client/ICustomerView.java
src/serveur/ForumServer.java
src/serveur/ISubject.java

3 years agoadding some changing
perraid [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
adding some changing

3 years agoremove unnecessary public keyword
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
remove unnecessary public keyword

3 years agoreindent and refactor structure all code
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:42:00 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
reindent and refactor structure all code

3 years agoadding some method
perraid [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
adding some method

3 years agoadd gitignore
Dralagen [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
add gitignore

3 years agouse maven architecture
Dralagen [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
use maven architecture

3 years agoadding temporary subject instance on the server
obloodo [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
adding temporary subject instance on the server

3 years agodelete double folder for client and serveur
obloodo [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
delete double folder for client and serveur

3 years ago first commit to put the architecture
obloodo [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
 first commit to put the architecture

3 years agoCreate README.md
davidP [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:11:04 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Create README.md