metricSource.git
4 years agotestes unitaire pour la profondeur des classes ajoutés master
obloodo [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
testes unitaire pour la profondeur des classes ajoutés

4 years agocreate more 1 depht inheritence tree, refactoring javadoc header
Dralagen [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 08:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
create more 1 depht inheritence tree, refactoring javadoc header

4 years agotestes unitaire pour la profondeur des classes ajoutés
obloodo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
testes unitaire pour la profondeur des classes ajoutés

4 years agodepthInheritenceTree metric d'ajouter
obloodo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
depthInheritenceTree metric d'ajouter

4 years agoAdd Number of Method by Class metric
Dralagen [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Add Number of Method by Class metric
Add test for Method by Class
Update existing test

4 years agoadd many metrics
maximepvrt [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
add many metrics

4 years agofix
maximepvrt [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
fix

4 years agoAdd more class for test
Dralagen [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Add more class for test

4 years agoAdd first Test
Dralagen [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Add first Test

4 years agoUpdate README
Dralagen [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Update README

4 years agoupdate javadoc header
Dralagen [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
update javadoc header

4 years agofix bug of classpath, and add pulgin maven-compiler for use java 8
Dralagen [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
fix bug of classpath, and add pulgin maven-compiler for use java 8

4 years agodelete spooned/
maximepvrt [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:42:34 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
delete spooned/

4 years agoadd MethodMetric
maximepvrt [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
add MethodMetric

4 years agodelete agrument for mvn exec:java. Improve gitignore. generique new File in Main
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
delete agrument for mvn exec:java. Improve gitignore. generique new File in Main

4 years agotest
maximepvrt [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
test

4 years agoadd maven jar plugin
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
add maven jar plugin

4 years agofirst
maximepvrt [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
first

4 years agofirst main
maximepvrt [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
first main

4 years agofirst commit
maximepvrt [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
first commit

4 years agofirst commit
maximepvrt [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
first commit