progFunc.git
4 years agoadd ex exam 2013 master
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
add ex exam 2013

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:progFunc
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:progFunc

4 years agoconvertion arbin to list
Dralagen [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
convertion arbin to list

4 years agoex tail-recurive and not tail-recursive and imperatif
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
ex tail-recurive and not tail-recursive and imperatif

4 years agoex 4 exam 2013
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 14:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
ex 4 exam 2013

4 years agoupdate liste.ml
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
update liste.ml

4 years agouse module Arbin and Arbre
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 14:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
use module Arbin and Arbre

4 years agodelete untracked file
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 14:47:56 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
delete untracked file

4 years agono track *.cmi *.cmo
Dralagen [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 14:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
no track *.cmi *.cmo

4 years agoAdd Source of library
Dralagen [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Add Source of library

4 years agoconvertion arbin to list
Dralagen [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
convertion arbin to list

4 years agoadd function map for list
Dralagen [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:08:41 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
add function map for list

4 years agoAdd conversion arbin to arbre
Dralagen [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:08:28 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
Add conversion arbin to arbre

4 years agoupdate arbre
Dralagen [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:03:34 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
update arbre

4 years agoadd first exemple for natural
Dralagen [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
add first exemple for natural

4 years agoAdd liste
Dralagen [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
Add liste

4 years agoAdd .gitignore
Dralagen [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore

4 years agoadd script arbre binaire
Dralagen [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
add script arbre binaire

4 years agoAdd script natural
Dralagen [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Add script natural