vimrc.git
3 years agoadd auto detectIndent master
Dralagen [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 16:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
add auto detectIndent

3 years agouse 4 space for tab
Dralagen [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 10:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
use 4 space for tab

3 years agoadd clang autocompletion with C-Space
Dralagen [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:42:53 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
add clang autocompletion with C-Space

3 years agoremove ocaml plugin
Dralagen [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:36:15 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
remove ocaml plugin

3 years agotab size change to 4 space
Dralagen [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
tab size change to 4 space

4 years agoadd ocaml plugin
Dralagen [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
add ocaml plugin

4 years agoadd silent option
Dralagen [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
add silent option

4 years agodelete doublons
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
delete doublons

4 years agoadd vim support
Dralagen [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
add vim support

4 years agoupdate doc
Dralagen [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
update doc

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc

4 years agoupdate vimrc
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
update vimrc

4 years agodelete plugin minibufexpl
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:35:09 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
delete plugin minibufexpl

4 years agoTlist sort by name
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Tlist sort by name

4 years agoauto close NERD_tree when open file
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
auto close NERD_tree when open file

4 years agoadd plugin DoxygenToolkit
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
add plugin DoxygenToolkit

4 years agoclang_complete use option --std=C++11
Dralagen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
clang_complete use option --std=C++11

4 years agoUpdate diff vimrc
Dralagen [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:49:39 +0000 (06:49 +0100)] 
Update diff vimrc

4 years agoUpdate diff vimrc
= [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
Update diff vimrc

4 years agoupdate navigation command
Dralagen [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:17:41 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
update navigation command

4 years agoupdate doc
Dralagen [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
update doc

4 years agoadd .gitignore
Dralagen [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
add .gitignore

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc
Dralagen [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc

4 years agoyankring history in /tmp
= [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
yankring history in /tmp

4 years agochmod 644 vim/plugin/*.vim
= [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
chmod 644 vim/plugin/*.vim

4 years agodelete conflit latex plugin for other type
= [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
delete conflit latex plugin for other type

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc
Dralagen [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc

Conflicts:
vim/plugin/supertab.vim
vimrc

4 years agoupdate config
Dralagen [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
update config

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc
Dralagen [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc

Conflicts:
vim/doc/tags
vimrc

4 years agoAdd plugins
Dralagen [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Add plugins

4 years agoupdate vimrc
Dralagen [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:22 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
update vimrc

4 years agopost merge
Dralagen [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
post merge

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc
Dralagen [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.dralagen.fr:vimrc

4 years agoadd menu for completion
Dralagen [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:29:10 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
add menu for completion

4 years agoadd plugin errormarker
Dralagen [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
add plugin errormarker

4 years agoupdate config
Dralagen [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
update config

4 years agoupdate plugins
Dralagen [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
update plugins

4 years agoupdate snippets
Dralagen [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
update snippets

4 years agodelete conflit UltiSnips and snipMate
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
delete conflit UltiSnips and snipMate

4 years agoadd UltiSnips plugin
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
add UltiSnips plugin

4 years agoAdd AutoComplPop plugins
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Add AutoComplPop plugins

4 years agoadd snipMate plugins
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
add snipMate plugins

4 years agoadd plugins Gundo
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
add plugins Gundo

4 years agoadd plugins NERDtree
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
add plugins NERDtree

4 years agoAdd ~/.vimrc
Dralagen [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:33:40 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Add ~/.vimrc